cattheader

 Take That progress tour 2011 "under construction "

  2011 Progress Tour Dates

Thanks Take That.com for the Tour info

Monday May 30: Sunderland Stadium of Light... follow the link... http://www.takethat.com/live/sunderland-stadium-of-light-may-30-2011

• Friday June 3: City of Manchester Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/city-of-manchester-stadium-3-june-2011
• Saturday June 4: City of Manchester Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/city-of-manchester-stadium-4-june-2011
• Sunday June 5: City of Manchester Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/city-of-manchester-stadium-4-june-2011
• Tuesday June 7: City of Manchester Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/city-of-manchester-stadium-4-june-2011

• Tuesday June 14: Cardiff Millennium Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/cardiff-millennium-stadium-14-june-2011

• Saturday June 18: Dublin Croke Park... http://www.takethat.com/live/dublin-croke-park-18-june-2011

• Wednesday June 22: Glasgow Hampden Park... http://www.takethat.com/live/glasgow-hampden-park-22-june-2011
• Thursday June 23: Glasgow Hampden Park... http://www.takethat.com/live/glasgow-hampden-park-23-june-2011

• Monday June 27: Birmingham Villa Park... http://www.takethat.com/live/birmingham-villa-park-27-june-2011

• Friday July 1: Wembley Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/wembley-stadium-july-1-2011
• Saturday July 2: Wembley Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/wembley-stadium-july-2-2011
• Sunday July 3: Wembley Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/wembley-stadium-july-3-2011
• Tuesday July 5: Wembley Stadium... http://www.takethat.com/live/wembley-stadium-july-5-2011

From Take That .com

Ticket prices are:
Regional: £55 / £65 / £75 / £85
London: £55 / £65 / £75 / £90

Europeean dates:
San Siro
Milan, Italy - Tuesday, 12 July 2011 http://www.takethat.com/live/san-siro-milan-july-12-2011

Parken
Copenhagen, Denmark - Saturday, 16 July 2011 http://www.takethat.com/live/parken-copenhagen-july-16-2011

Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Holland - Monday, 18 July 2011 http://www.takethat.com/live/amsterdam-arena-18-july-2011

Imtech Arena
Hamburg, Germany - Friday, 22 July 2011 http://www.takethat.com/live/imtech-arena-hamburg-22-july-2011

Esprit Arena
Düsseldorf, Germany - Monday, 25 July 2011 http://www.takethat.com/live/esprit-arena-dusseldorf-25-july-2011

Olympiastadion
Munich, Germany - Friday, 29 July 2011 http://www.takethat.com/live/olympiastadion-munich-29-july-2011

 
 

t1
t4
t2